check on it..



Ooo boy you looking like you like what you see
Won't you come over and check up on it
(I'ma let you work up on it)
Ladies let him check up on it
(Watch it while he check up on it)
Dip it, pop it, work it, stop it
Check on me tonight

If you got it, flaunt it
Boy I know you want it (Ooo)
While I turn around (you)
Watch me check up on it
Ooo, you watchin' me shake it
I see it in your face
You can't take it, it's blazin'
You watch me in amazement

You can look at it
As long as you don't grab it (Ooo)
If you don't go braggin' (you)
I might let you have it
You think that I'm teasin'
But I ain't got no reason
I'm sure that I can please you
But first I gotta read you ..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0